6a13b1ef04 · monitor selection, model prototype and 2 more recordings · Updated 2026-08-12 16:48:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?